You are here:Home>Latest News>Cyanide Releases New Single Money

Cyanide Releases New Single Money


Alternative Rock band CYANIDE releases their new single titled MONEY which is also available for FREE DOWNLOAD for all the FANS. So DOWNLOAD and SHARE!

Band Members:
Rohan Solomon - Lead Vocals, Guitar
Srijan Mahajan - Drums
Rohan Kale - Bass and Backing Vocals
Nikhil Malik - Guitar and Backing Vocals

CYANIDE recently released their debut effort NOT OVER YET(E.P) with 44G RECORDS.


Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer