You are here:Home>International>Recent News>Ulcerate Reveals New Albums Tracklist

Ulcerate Reveals New Albums Tracklist


Death Metal band ULCERATE from New Zealand are set to release the bands third full-length album entitled THE DESTROYERS OF ALL on 25th January 2011 via WILLOWTIP RECORDS. You can also download the single DEAD OCEANS from the upcoming album from HERE!

Propecia Online Forum Artwork
Burning Skies
Dead Oceans
Cold Becoming
The Hollow Idols
The Destroyers of All

Band Members:
Paul Kelland : Bass, Vocals
Michael Hoggard : Guitar
William Cleverdon : Guitar
Jamie Saint Merat: Drums, Percussion

Official Website:

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer