You are here:Home>International>Recent News>Aborym Is Streaming The Second CD Of "Dirty" With Terrorizer Magazine

Aborym Is Streaming The Second CD Of "Dirty" With Terrorizer Magazine Aborym Streaming Dirty Terrorizer Magazine

Terrorizer Magazine has premiered the second CD of Aborym's new double album "Dirty". While the first CD contains of original material only, the second CD is made of two completely re-recorded tracks from  “Fire Walk With Us” and “Kali Yuga Bizarre” albums, covers of Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd and Nine Inch Nails tracks as well as a special album-closing track, preformed together with fans of the band. It can be streamed here:


"Dirty" is out now in Europe and will be available in North America on the 11th of June.


Featuring 16 new tunes in total, the upcoming double album will be made available in digipack, gatefold LP and jewelcase CD formats via Agonia Records. The jewelcase edition will only feature the frist CD of "Dirty", currently available for streaming via Noisey at:


Nasonex Spray Senza Ricetta Tracklist-Dirty

CD 1

1. Irreversible Crisis

2. Across the Universe

3. Dirty

4. Bleedthrough

5. Raped by Daddy

6. I don’t Know

7. The Factory of Death

8. Helter Skelter Youth

9. Face the Reptile

10. The Day the Sun Stopped Shining



11. Fire Walk With Us (new version originally released on “Fire Walk With Us”)

12. Roma Divina Urbs  (new version originally released on “Kali Yuga Bizarre”)

13. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden Cover)

14. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd Cover)

15. Hurt (Nine Inch Nails Cover)

16. Need for limited loss (new track)


Formed in 1992 by frontman Fabban, Aborym started life as a covers band and went through several transformations, eventually pioneering what the band calls "hard-industrial-electro extreme metal". With "Dirty" being band's 6th full-length release, the current line-up consists of: Fabban - vocals, bass and synths; Paolo Pieri (Hour Of Penance) - guitars, keyboards and programming and Bard “Faust” Eithun (Blood Tsunami, Mongo Ninja, ex-Emperor) - drums.

Our Services

We are a creative crew comprising of mainly music enthusiasts with an ultimate objective of making the music scene a much more better place for everyone. IMR is a place where we realize our passion; our reason for existence and not just a mere workplace.

However, you can collaborate with us and you can anticipate some passably great things!

Buy Us Beer